GENERAL MANAGER

Konzertdirektion Schmid

40 St Martin’s Lane, London WC2N 4ER, United Kingdom
https://www.kdschmid.de/
Kellie Mills Chappell
General Management

kellie.mills@kdschmid.co.uk
Tel +44 20 7395 09-12

Karen McDonald
General Management

karen.mcdonald@kdschmid.co.uk
Tel +44 20 7395 09-15

Sophia Herz-Grevesmühl
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

sophia.herz-grevesmuehl@kdschmid.de
Tel +49 30 5213 702-28

Dorothea Heinze
Artist Coordinator

dorothea.heinze@kdschmid.co.uk
Tel +44 20 7395 09-14

Ute Fesquet
Senior Executive Producer & Consultant

ute.fesquet@gmail.com
Tel +49 172 45 423 93

NORTH / SOUTH AMERICA

PRIMO ARTISTS

Charlotte Lee
charlotte@primoartists.com
244 Fifth Avenue, Suite B222, New York, NY 10001

Tel: +1-212-804-8301
www.primoartists.com

JAPAN

JAPAN ARTS

Ryoko Yamada
yamada@japanarts.co.jp
Mariko Iitaka
iitaka@japanarts.co.jp
Kocho Building, 2-1-6 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-8905,Japan
Tel: +81-3-5774-3040
www.japanarts.co.jp

ITALY

LORENZO BALDRIGHI ARTISTS MANAGEMENT

Lorenzo Baldrighi
i.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
Piazza Gnecchi Ruscone, 2-223879 Verderio (LC) – Italia
Tel +39.039.9281416
Fax +39.039.9281424
www.baldrighi.com

SPAIN

MEDEM MUSIC

Victor Medem
victor.medem@gmail.com
Alicante, 3-B, 08017 Barcelona
Tel +34 618 669 131