LATEST NEWS

Follow Me

My performance of Liszt’s Piano Concerto No. 2 with @andris_nelsons and @BerlinPhil will be available on @DGclassics Premium platform on January 1st for a limited time. https://t.co/i7WTostFmX
@SeongJinCho
Grateful and honored to perform with @andris_nelsons and @BerlinPhil at Philharmonie Berlin during these difficult times. Thank you all for your support. © Monika Rittershaus https://t.co/l85pymEcb3
@SeongJinCho
Had a wonderful time performing with Kian Soltani at @DGclassics Yellow Lounge https://t.co/Eo4VXNmSNS
@SeongJinCho
Join the virtual celebration of Ludwig van Beethoven’s 250th birthday with a Beethoven infused #YellowLounge from Bonn on December 12 at 4PM EST / 10PM CET / 6AM KST (+1 day) here on @DGclassics’s YouTube channel: https://t.co/f6My7z6tBj #BTHVN2020 https://t.co/SzgVEKb6y4
@SeongJinCho
Happy to be in Bonn recording for @DGclassics Yellow Lounge to celebrate Beethoven’s 250th birthday with Kian Soltani! https://t.co/oWJzNzulh1
@SeongJinCho
Sadly, the final performance of my recital tour in Korea has been cancelled due to safety reasons but feel very lucky to have shared many performances on this tour especially during these difficult times. Thank you for your support and I look forward to returning to Korea soon! https://t.co/bf9tMPqsQX
@SeongJinCho
Happy to extend my recital tour in Korea © Kim Ji Yong / Credia https://t.co/ktBybjWFRK
@SeongJinCho
Enjoying my time on tour in Korea https://t.co/XGRrpGQsI4
@SeongJinCho
Wonderful concerts last week with @ValeryGergiev and the @Munich_Phil in Munich and @elbphilharmonie 📷: Hans Engels https://t.co/09IOj4MOxH
@SeongJinCho

Coming Soon

  • No upcoming events scheduled yet. Stay tuned!